Trussbilt offers a free online class Detention Design and Construction with Truss-reinforced Steel Panels which gives one AIA Health, Safety and Welfare Design (HSW) hour. Click here for more information.

Trussbilt offers innovative and effective security solutions for both new construction and retrofit applications.

Contact Us


Trussbilt LLC
550 Oak Grove Parkway
Vadnais Heights, MN  55127-8509
sales@trussbilt.com
651-633-6100

Timothy A. Browne
President and CEO
tbrowne@trussbilt.com

Ed Henn
Director of Sales & Estimating
ehenn@trussbilt.com
651-357-0679
Steve Stonehouse
Director of Marketing
sstonehouse@trussbilt.com
209-597-0874
James O’Hara
Senior Estimator
johara@trussbilt.com
651-789-7069
Brad Schotzko
Manager of Sales & Estimating
bschotzko@trussbilt.com
651-789-7080
Rob Henderson
Project Manager
rhenderson@trussbilt.com
651-789-7078
Kent (Winks) Winkelman
Senior Project Manager
kwinkelman@trussbilt.com
651-789-7079

Huron Office
555 Lincoln Ave NW
Huron, SD  57350
605-352-5283

Jason Ollerich
VP Operations
jollerich@trussbilt.com
605-554-2124
Eric Christensen
VP Finance & Administration
echristensen@trussbilt.com
605-554-2113
Ron Gill
Quality Assurance Manager
rgill@trussbilt.com
605-554-2114
Rick Woolridge
Sr. Estimator & Ceiling Specialist
rwoolridge@trussbilt.com
605-554-2103
Trussbilt Privacy Policy | Trussbilt Website Terms and Conditions of Use | Site Map